Election 2021- LCPS Board District 1

Sep 9, 2021

Election 2021: Las Cruces Public School Board for District 1 with moderators Fred Martino from KRWG and Dale Yeo from the League of Women Voters of Southern New Mexico. The show features candidates running for the school board in District 1 : Abelardo Balcazar and Raymond Jaramillo.